Viesti studioon

studio@radiokompassi.fi
Lauantai, 27.
elokuuta
2016.
Onnittelut

Yhteystiedot

Radio Kompassi
Kauppakatu 18 C, 2. krs,
40100 Jyväskylä

Taajuudet
Jyväskylä 88.0
Äänekoski 88.4

Studio
014 36 222 88
studio@radiokompassi.fi

Toimitus
toimitus@radiokompassi.fi

TOIMITUKSEN YHTEYSTIEDOT

Henri Berg
tuottaja
040 827 1926
henri.berg@radiokompassi.fi
Twitter: @hejuberg

Elsa Kalervo
toimittaja
044 590 2245
elsa.kalervo@radiokompassi.fi

MYYNTI

Paavo Mölsä
aluejohtaja
040 900 2826
paavo.molsa@radiokompassi.fi

Jari Rissanen
yhteyspäällikkö
0440 540 845
jari.rissanen@radiokompassi.fi

Oskari Villanen
yhteyspäällikkö
Radio Kompassi
Radio Melodia
050 522 1569
oskari.villanen@radiokompassi.fi

Advertisement